It Has Been A Great Year!

IMG_4604

I can’t even begin to tell you how blessed I have been this past year! 2014 was filled with so many new experiences for me, and some I had to do afraid.

Some of the best experiences I have had were the people I have met. I have made some amazing friends this year.

IMG_4846

IMG_5984

IMG_4850

I’ve seen more new places this year than I have in the past 10, and some of them were in my own backyard. I have taken the town I live in for granted and will no longer do that. At least once a month I will go check out a new town and see what it has to offer.

IMG_5901

IMG_5391

IMG_5945

I have enjoyed many beautiful sunrises and sunsets. It’s nice to wake up before the rest of the world and wonder what that day will bring. Then after, watching the sun set as I reflect on the events of the day.

IMG_5590

IMG_5878

I  had a great time testing out new recipes, and have been very fortunate to have access to great ingredients.

IMG_5179

IMG_5302

As well as blessed to have friends supply me with wonderful fresh produce.

IMG_5360

My love for cigars and wine has grown quite a bit as well as my knowledge about them. I look forward to taking a competitive wine class this year.

IMG_5081

IMG_5891

As 2015 begins I can already tell this will be a big year for me full of many new experiences. I will continue to try to be a better person than I was yesterday, and will always try to give 10x’s more than I take.

Blessing to you all

Cheers! Nicole

IMG_5983

Leave a Reply

