Eden On The Road

IMG_5441

I missed you all so much!! I was out-of-town for a week, and I want to share some of my experiences with you.

It all started in Memphis, TN.  

IMG_5445

The hotel was amazing, but the people I met there were even better.

IMG_5444

These precious ducks live at the top of the hotel and are paraded out of the fountain each night at 5. It was so cute!

Next was a stop in New Mexico, I don’t recall seeing a sky this blue anywhere.

IMG_5527

The stop in AZ was breathtaking!

IMG_5590

Then LA at night.

IMG_5608

I love sail boats and was lucky to get a tour of one of the bigger ones.

IMG_5627

My favorite thing to do is eat, and this had to be my favorite meal!

IMG_5706

(I’m hungry now. :-))

IMG_5671

At this location, they were filming the show ,Stalker, and I got to be an extra in it lol! I wasn’t going to do it at first when I was asked, but then I believe in always trying something new and different. I had a blast!

IMG_5645

I also enjoyed riding my bike along the beach.

IMG_5655

Loved jogging on the shore in the mornings. I was in total peace at this moment. I want to cry looking at it!

IMG_5738

Finally after a long trip, heading home was nice.

I had such a wonderful experience and met a few new friends, I feel so inspired I cant wait to get cooking again.

I enjoyed every moment, but I enjoyed coming home and seeing my family the most!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

