Back From Holiday

IMG_5143

What You Will Need:

Great Champagne (From My Family in Austin)

Oysters (From Nola Frisco)

Mussels (From North Dallas)

Kobe Beef (From Nola Frisco)

Bread Pudding (From Nola Frisco)

Cigars (From Friends in Wichita)

*Directions:

Follow the recipe in order

Have fantastic music!

Invite wonderful friends and family

BE RESPONSIBLE! ALWAYS HAVE A SAFE WAY FOR YOURSELF AND OTHERS TO GET HOME!

IMG_5145

IMG_5075

IMG_5078

IMG_5076

IMG_5081

Serving Size:

As much as I wanted as long as it tasted good and was worth it! If I thought it was so-so I would have passed. I have missed you, and eatfromeden while I was gone. It was fun but its good to be home.

Leave a Reply

